Home » MUSICA (LP vinile - CD - SACD - XRCD - NASTRI) » LP vinile » Etichette T » Telarc

Tchaikovsky Nutcracker - Complete Ballet Score -- Doppio LP 33 giri 180 gr. Made in Germany in DMM

Prezzo: € 49,90
Cod. prodotto: TEL0071LP


EtichettaTelarc TEL00001Label
Tcjaikovsky Nutcracker - Complete Ballet ScoreTitle
London Symphony Orchestra
Sir Charles Mackerras, conductor
TracklistVEDI descrizioneSEE descrizioneTracklist
CoverSIGILLATO                         SEALED    Cover
SupportoDoppio LP  33 giri 180 gr.Double LP 33 rpm 180 gr.Support
NoteMade in Germany                      Made in GermanyNotes

1986 Movie Soundtrack on 180g Double LP!
Pressed at Optimal Media Using Direct Metal Mastering!  First Vinyl Reissue in More Than 20 Years!

One of the most beloved and recognizable classical compositions, The Nutcracker ballet by Tchaikovsky remains a perennial favorite. In this highly regarded, 1986 recording, esteemed conductor Sir Charles Mackerras leads the London Symphony Orchestra through the dramatic, complete score, including such highlights as the “Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy.” This coveted recording, reissued on vinyl for the first time in 20 years, served as the soundtrack to the 1986 movie version of the ballet.

Faithful to the original release, this edition has been pressed at Optimal Media in Germany using DMM technology, and marks the first vinyl reissue of this title in over 20 years.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at Optimal Media in Germany Using Direct Metal Mastering technology
• First Reissue in More Than 20 Years
• Gatefold Jacket

London Symphony Orchestra
Sir Charles Mackerras, conductor

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
Nutcracker - Complete Ballet
Side 1:

1. Overture
Act I: First Tableau
2. Scene 1: The Christmas Tree
3. Scene 2: March
4. Scene 3: Children's Galop & Arrival of The Guests
5. Scene 4: Dance Scene & Arrival Of Drosselmeyer
6. Scene 5: Scene & Grandfather's Dance
Side 2:
1. Scene 6: The Magic Spell Begins
2. Scene 7: The Battle Between The Nutcracker & The Mouse King

Second Tableau
3. Scene 8: Scene In The Pine Forest [Journey Through the Snow]
4. Scene 9: Waltz Of The Snowflakes (Tiffins Boys Choir directed by Neville Creed)

Act II:
Side C:

1. Scene 10: The Magic Castle
2. Scene 11: Clara & The Prince
Scene 12:
3. Chocolate: Spanish Dance
4. Coffee: Arabian Dance
5. Tea: Chinese Dance
6. Trepak
7. Dance of The Mirlitons
8. Mother Giggle & The Clowns
Side D:
1. Scene 13: Waltz Of The Flowers
2. Scene 14: Pas de deux
Dance of The Prince & The Sugar Plum Fairy
3. Variation 1: Tarantella
4. Variation 2: Dance of The Sugar Plum Fairy
5. Coda
6. Scene 15: Final Waltz & Apotheosis

Tchaikovsky Nutcracker - Complete Ballet Score -- Doppio LP 33 giri 180 gr. Made in Germany in DMM
Disponibilità del prodotto
Inserisci la quantità
Importo finale
€ 49,90
follow us  
Privacy Policy | Credits TITANKA! Spa © 2018